​CONTACT US

Staff Emails

Ms. Abreu

sabreu@cs219.org

Mr. Almanzar

halmanzar@cs219.org

Ms. Angulo

langulo@cs219.org

Ms. Arce

barce@cs219.org

Mr. Argyros

cargyros@cs219.org

Ms. Bell

tbell@cs219.org

Mr. Bilello

jbilello@cs219.org

Ms. Blanco

lblanco@cs219.org

Ms. Carr

acarr219@cs219.org

Mr. Carter

kcarter@cs219.org

Ms. Carter-Hall

kcarter6@cs219.org

Mr. Connolly

mconnolly@cs219.org

Ms. Cornelius

jcornelius@cs219.org

Ms. Daniel

kdaniel@cs219.org

Ms. Diaz

ydiaz@cs219.org

Ms. Duran

bduran@cs219.org

Ms. Emodi

femodi@cs219.org

Ms. Figueroa

jfigueroa1@cs219.org

Ms. Fouchecourt

mfouchecourt@cs219.org

Ms. Freedman

nfreedman@cs219.org

Ms. Gardiner

ngardiner@cs219.org

Mr. Gell

ogell@cs219.org

Mr. Gjoleka

hgjoleka@cs219.org

Ms. Gomez

nicolegomez@cs219.org

Ms. Grant

tgrant@cs219.org

Ms. Houghton

dhoughton@cs219.org

Ms. Joseph

zjoseph@cs219.org

Ms. Mantuano

mmantuano@cs219.org

Mr. Friday

fmcgraw@cs219.org

Ms. Moreira

kmoreira@cs219.org

Ms. Niazi

kniazi@cs219.org

Mr. Nwalu

nwalu@cs219.org

Mr. Padron

jpadron@cs219.org

Mr. Shibley

dshibley@cs219.org

Ms. Smith

csmith@cs219.org

Ms. Spies

Jspies@cs219.org

Mr. Stricks

dstricks@cs219.org

Ms. Thomas-Walker

kthomaswalker@cs219.org

Ms. Valdez

ivaldez@cs219.org

Ms. Woodley

swoodley@cs219.org

Ms. Wright

awright@cs219.org

I.S. 219 New Venture School

I.A. Principal Kizhaya A. Roberts

T: 718-681-7093

F: 718-681-7324
3630 Third Ave

Bronx, NY 10456

  • Twitter
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon